Canon Rebel T6; F/16; 1/60sec; ISO-6400; 46mmCanon Rebel T6; F/10; 1/60 sec; Iso-6400; 18mm

  1. What camera metering mode did I use and why? I chose manual because its the one mode that gives me total control.
  2. Do I have a strong composition? I don’t think I do, i lack many of the techniques for good composition but is still like the picture.
  3. How well did I edit my photographs? I lightly edited my picture I wanted it to stay true to the original.
  4. What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again? I need to find better locations.
  5. Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and   should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes? No I’m sure other people have better work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*